Robin Thicke x Nicki Minaj “Shakin’ It For Daddy” (106 & Park)

Dumps galore….

3 Responses to Robin Thicke x Nicki Minaj “Shakin’ It For Daddy” (106 & Park)

  1. SJD says:

    Aside from her ass (which is nice), she’s worthless…

  2. sjd, says:

    sjd,LIKE I ALWAYS SAY SHOW ME A MAN THAT DONT LIKE NICKI MINAJ AND ILL SHOW YOU A FAGGOT!LOVE NICKI MINAJ BIGGEST FAN!

  3. BIGGEST NICKI FAN says:

    sjd,I DONT KNOW YOU BUT I CAN TELL YOU ARE A FAGGOT!IM WRIGHTING THIS OVER BECAUSE I DONT WANT YOU TO GET THIS TWISTED I PUT THE WRONG NAME UP,BUT I ALWAYS SAY SHOW ME A MAN THAT DONT LIKE NICKI MINAJ AND ILL SHOW YOU A HATN FAGGOT!LOVE NICKI MINAJ BIGGEST FAN!

Leave a Reply

