JD Gets His Boo Tatted Up

That tat design is something serious..hella dope…personally you would never catch me inkin any female on me..if I did, I would have it done on my big toe….

a3a57191

jdtatt-copy

Via J.D.-

THIS IS ME ON THE TABLE TWITTERING WITH YALL WHILE I’M GETTING MY RIB CAGE DONE. THIS IS THE LONGEST I HAVE EVER SAT FOR A TAT, I HAD TO TAKE 100 BREAKS CAUSE THAT SHIT HURT LIKE HELL. SHOUT OUT TO MY MAN JUN CHA. I TOLD YALL I WAS GETTING SOMETHING BY HIM. IF YOU EVA IN LA AND YOU SERIOUS ABOUT TATTOOS YOU NEED TO HOLLA AT HIM.    

Leave a Reply

