Question of the Day: Was the TV Show “Martin” pure Fuckery?

question_mark_3d

So this past weekend I was watching Martin right and Im just crackin up but the more and more I watched it the more I got to thinking is this border line coon shyt.  Not saying minstrel show level but kind of  in a sense. Especially the characters! Now dont get me wrong the show was hella funny but do you feel it was coonified?  

Updated: I dont personally, I just think the show was hilarious…but it sparked up a convo and to my surprise people felt like it was..hmmmm

What do you all think? How do you feel? Do you think this put black people in a good light?  

Show lightttttttttttttttttttt (c) Jamie Foxx

One Response to Question of the Day: Was the TV Show “Martin” pure Fuckery?

  1. t.polite says:

    1. That is the hugest question mark known to man.

    2. No, I don’t think it was coonery and I am inclined to say you’ve committed low level blaspheme. What would lead you to say such a thing?

Leave a Reply

