True Negro Theories: How Women Tend To Hide Their Inner Slut

dsc00390

Sorry We left you, without a good post to read too

For a while I could never understand why women would say certain things in the heat of the moment like

“You know I usually dont do this”

“Its something about you that makes me feel so comfortable”

“This really isnt like me”

Now the funny thing is I never believed any of that from the get go. I figured it was a broken record that they tend to have on repeat when they had new penis on deck. Like “Ahhhh let me stroke this nigga ego verbally while I stroke his balls physically. Hopefully he will feel special enough to munch on this snatch.” But now when I really think about it and examine it I believe women say these things more so to feel better about partaking in what one may consider hoe-ish activities.  Lets be honest here all these statements really translate into:

1.) Nigga I do this shyt all the time.

2.)  I hope your comfortable with the idea that Im on this slut run 

3.) Yes Im really like this everyday of my life and if you catch me on Sunday nights it gets worse.

Now that I have gotten a older and wiser I’ve come to the conclusion that women really say this stuff for their own benefit.  I use to think ahhhh hefa you trying to run game but now the more and more I reflect its more so they can feel better about their actions during the walk of shame. I cant count how many times I may have been baking with something soft and next thing I know the knob turns to broil. A little touching an rubbing, a little moaning, fun bags come out, nipples in my cheek and right before the panties drop (assuming she has some on) you get that moan “Ahhhh, I dont know what it is but its something about you. You just, you Ohhh you make me feel so comfortable!” Then booooo yahhh she gives you a mouth hug and right before she hops on the penis  highway she whispers “This really isnt like me.” Now the last comment comes either at that moment or at the end when shes laying beside you (or whipping herself down). I swear its like clock work!

Soon as I hear any of those statements I automatically know that her salvia has the potential of carrying some other flavors from the previous nights. This is why I dont kiss random girls. Now dont get me wrong at this age one would be silly to think that the woman your seeing didnt have some penis prints along her tongue from past relationships. And to be fair Im sure if really sniffed a nigga’s chin you catch a few scents from the long list of snatches he has ran across as well. Some dudes actually fall like a shooting star for it. This is always a good way to get him to lick every hole imaginable…lol…Why? Because he feels like he is that one and only special fella…I pitty the fool (c) Mr. T. Im a keep this one short. Ladies its ok to unleash you inner slut or whore. No need to hide it or try clean it up with meaningless words that we both know arent true. I enjoy women who know what they want! So in my closing niggas if you come across any of these comforting words just know what type of woman your dealing with. And remember before you put a ring on it make sure you know whats been on it.

One Response to True Negro Theories: How Women Tend To Hide Their Inner Slut

  1. Joe says:

    one of the most wreckless comments
    “penis prints along her tongue from past relationships”

    LMAO!!!!

Leave a Reply

