Dumbest Move In The History Of the “Deal Or No Deal Show”

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Big Dummy (c) Fred Sanford

Something tells me this big guy has some dough in the bank back home. Its no way you walk away from a Milli or 600K without shedding some tears. Impossible (c) Foxxhole! Especially coming away with a buck. If that was my wife who made that dick head decision trust me when I say soon as we walked off that stage I would of been e-mailing divorce papers to her ass asap.

Leave a Reply

