College Football Top 5

Texas Texas Tech Football

Sorry about last week, but due to a few corporate relocation meetings, ya boy was a little occupied.  But hey I gotta work cause it’s a recession, errbody broke (c) Jeezy.  But man what a weekend to miss, I’m kinda glad though cause I never would’ve thought Tech would pull it off.  Anyway, my record is an impressive 18-12 and should improve after this weekend, here are my picks:

1. Oklahoma State at Texas Tech

Let operation BCS chaos commence (blog to be written later).  I think the Cowboys pull of the upset and send the rest of the country into a tizzy..but hey I love to see niggas fail (c) Corey Holcumb/MKeez…lol

My Pick: OK St 35-31

2. Alabama at LSU

This one would just add to my operation BCS chaos theory, but I think ‘Bama is for real this year and LSU picked a bad season not to have QB, so many wasted weapons with no one to throw them to.

My Pick: Tide 28-14

3. TCU at Utah

The ‘Utes look to take full control of the WAC with this game, the beat Michigan in the Big House..but hey so did the mighty Rockets of Toledo…lol.

My Pick- TCU 27-17

4. GA Tech at UNC

I think Tech’s wing-t attack will overpower the heels….

My Pick: GTech 21-20

5. Ohio State at Northwestern

This one may look like a mismatch on paper, but the Cats are ranked and have Ohio native Tyrell Sutton in the backfield and he’s finally 100% healthy

My Pick- Bucks 30-20

Leave a Reply

