Moment of Silence: Kim K @ 14 (Eshhhh), Joe Buddens Wifey

So Kim decided to speak up on those rumors about her T & A being fake

This is a picture of me when I was about 14 years old in a bikini. I hope after seeing this you guys will never ask me a plastic surgery question again! I have had a size C since I was 11 years old! So one day I will definitely get a lift, but I am waiting until after I have kids. Until then I rely on a great supportive bra! LOL!

<<<tries to fight off R. Kelly’s soul

Verdict: this shyt feels hella inappropriate but so right at the same time. Who would allow their daughter with this grown body to be in this type of swimsuit. I know if this was my daughter she would have the ultimate sweatsuit collection….

Joe Buddens wifey after the jump

Verdict: Joe wins

One Response to Moment of Silence: Kim K @ 14 (Eshhhh), Joe Buddens Wifey

  1. mkey226 says:

    the r. kelly in me wouldn’t let me display my lust to my boys, but damn

Leave a Reply

