Video: Janelle Monae – Many Moons


Vodpod videos no longer available.

this video is nutz! If your not familiar with Janelle then get familiar quick because shes one of those rare gems that come along every blue moon (no pun intended). Fresh out of ATL and if I must say so myself shes a phenomenal artist musically, creatively, style wise, and vocally. Not to mention theres no one touching her live, trust me when I say she shuts shyt down.

Verdict: either she will blow or Diddy & Atlantic will botch this album (wouldn’t be surprised not one bit)

One Response to Video: Janelle Monae – Many Moons

  1. Carey says:

    She is super talented. Never seen anything like her! I saw her on 106th and she is very articulate too… very rare.

    She seems like a business woman… she has her own label. I think she is smart enough to move on if things don’t look too bright, but if I were a label I would never let her go! So proud to be a black girl!

Leave a Reply

