Why Not: The homie gets married

comedy show  location > church, park, island, and home weddings

Vodpod videos no longer available.

 

So my boy Twix (yes Twix niggas) real name Robert (no relations to piss boy) got married on stage at the George Wallace comedy show. No lie I’ve known this dude since I was a youngin runnin wild back home in Vegas (NorthTown whaaaa upppppppp). Funny thing is I never knew this dudes government until now (yes, I know typical negro stuff). Not only did he get married on the low (no stress, low cost) but they also got a free honeymoon flight too.  Damn it, Im slippin (c) Dmx

Congrats homie!

Disclaimer: you heathens bet not say nothing out of pocket…..lol

5 Responses to Why Not: The homie gets married

  1. t.polite says:

    Twix…hmmm…

    I just don’t know what to say about this one…In the shadows of the spraypaint massacre, this is actually alright…

  2. Dre says:

    thats what I thought to…..low key the shyt made me rethink my whole idea of how an when…..now Im on some doing it on a show….why not enjoy some free shyt….Im a shoot for Oprah…u know she loves to give away stuff…

  3. t.polite says:

    you make sure I’m there so I can reap some of the benefits too! LMAO!!! that’s so niggerish…lol!!! (but no, for real)

  4. reddoggydog says:

    “endow all my earthly goods…” man I know where near ready for that yet….lol

    On another note… I do agree, Oprah would be the one to shoot for, gotta have a good story with it though..

  5. Dre says:

    yeah like Oprah I missing a booty cheek

Leave a Reply

